Concealed-Carry Class for One or Two at Shooters University (Up to 50% Off)

Shooters University

Give as a Gift
Over 90 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Class concentrates on the Florida and Arkansas conceal-carry laws and the liabilities of carrying and using a firearm

The Fine Print

Expires 90 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required; subject to availability. Must sign waiver. Value of voucher may be applied toward any class if purchaser already has CCL license. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose Between Two Options

  • $65 for a concealed-carry class for one ($120 value)
  • $119 for a concealed-carry class for two ($240 value)

    For those already in possession of CCL licenses, the value of the voucher may be applied toward any course Shooters offers.

ASP #12-771

Shooters University

The Range

Shooters University combines classroom instruction with training at an outdoor range.

At a Glance

Classes at Shooters University are the epitome of immersive. For example, the NRA basic-pistol course is 8 hours long, combining classroom and range training. The NRA Rifle class extends training to 14 hours, and Shooters' Combat Focus Shooting teaches accuracy, one-handed shooting, and other skills throughout the course of two days. Instructors—who have police and military backgrounds—ensure students get the most out of every minute by maintaining an eight to one student-to-instructor ratio for basic and intermediate classes and a four to one student-to-instructor ratio for advanced classes.


Tips

  • “Best to check your emails for updated info, they email the day of class. ”

  1. 1

    Shooters University

    10515 W Markham St.

    Suite I-4

    Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

    501-529-7467

    Get Directions