Comedy 4 Teens

NEW YORK IMPROV THEATRE

(9 ratings)

Limited time remaining!
9 ratings
Select Option

What You'll Get


HAVE FUN BUT NEVER AT ANOTHER's EXPENSE! Our classes for teens include both Improv and Stand-Up Comedy training. By combining the two, students receive a comprehensive education in creative writing and critical thinking while developing strong community and leadership skills – team, public speaking, self confidence, respect, listening, focus, eye contact and more. 

Each 8-week session includes a performance showcase plus bonus workshops. 

Class Starting Saturday, January 05

10 sessions

  • Saturday, January 05, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, January 26, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 02, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 09, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 16, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, February 23, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 02, 10:00AM- 12:00PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 10:00AM- 12:00PM

Class Starting Sunday, January 06

10 sessions

  • Sunday, January 06, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, January 13, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, January 20, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, January 27, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, February 03, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, February 17, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, March 03, 12:15PM- 2:00PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 12:15PM- 2:00PM

Class Starting Tuesday, January 08

10 sessions

  • Tuesday, January 08, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 4:15PM- 6:30PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 4:15PM- 6:30PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Improv classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, NEW YORK IMPROV THEATRE, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Must be 13-17 years old to attend. ALL SALES FINAL. Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place. Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival. Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment. Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts. Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

NEW YORK IMPROV THEATRE

Class, Skill & Hobby, Fun or Leisure, Acting Class
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.