No New Notifications

PMP Exam Prep Boot Camp

Project Management Academy

Select Option

Highlights

The PMP Certification is a must-have for any serious project manager. PMP Certified Project Managers on average earn over 20% more than those without the certification. The PMP Certification can help you get the job, keep your job and earn more money. In addition, many organizations have recognized that properly trained project managers are fundamental to business success. 

We pride ourselves on making sure that you are prepared to pass the project management certification exam on your first attempt. After our 4-day PMP Boot Camp you will have all the knowledge and tools needed to take the next step in your career. Don't let this opportunity pass you by, register today for one of our upcoming project management certification courses at our convenient local training facilities.

Who Should Attend PMP Certification Training

This course is intended for individuals who wish to obtain their Project Mangement Professional (PMP)® or Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® credential. Prior to taking the PMP exam, PMI® requires you to prove you have 3+ years of project management experience and 35 contact hours of project management education. Our PMP certification training course is designed to help you earn your PMP certificate the easy way. However, this course can be taken by anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of project management. 

What is included

  • Post-class tutoring and application assistance tool
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) 6th Edition
  • Print copy of all course materials (binder)
  • A PMP Strategy Guide (booklet)
  • PMP exercises and games
  • PMP training aids (laminates and booklet)
  • Over 2,000 PMP exam prep sample questions
  • Realistic 200 question mock PMP exam
  • Access to additional web-based video lectures
PMP Course Outline:
  • Project Management Framework
  • Project Integration Management
  • Project Scope Management
  • Project Schedule Management
  • Project Cost Management
  • Project Quality Management
  • Project Resource Management
  • Project Communication Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • Project Procurement Management
  • Project Stakeholder Management
  • Mock Exam
Note: Please wear Business Casual Dress

Class Starting Monday, March 23

4 sessions

  • Monday, March 23, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, March 28

4 sessions

  • Saturday, March 28, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, April 05, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, March 30

4 sessions

  • Monday, March 30, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 01, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, April 06

4 sessions

  • Monday, April 06, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 08, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, April 13

4 sessions

  • Monday, April 13, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, April 18

4 sessions

  • Saturday, April 18, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, April 20

4 sessions

  • Monday, April 20, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, April 27

4 sessions

  • Monday, April 27, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, May 09

4 sessions

  • Saturday, May 09, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, May 11

4 sessions

  • Monday, May 11, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, May 18

4 sessions

  • Monday, May 18, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, May 30

4 sessions

  • Saturday, May 30, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Saturday, June 06, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 07, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, June 01

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 01, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 02, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 03, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, June 04, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, June 08

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 08, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 09, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, June 15

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 15, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Saturday, June 20

4 sessions

  • Saturday, June 20, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, June 22

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 22, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

Class Starting Monday, June 29

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 29, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 01, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 02, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for PMP classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Project Management Academy, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

What You'll Get

The PMP Certification is a must-have for any serious project manager. PMP Certified Project Managers on average earn over 20% more than those without the certification. The PMP Certification can help you get the job, keep your job and earn more money. In addition, many organizations have recognized that properly trained project managers are fundamental to business success. 

We pride ourselves on making sure that you are prepared to pass the project management certification exam on your first attempt. After our 4-day PMP Boot Camp you will have all the knowledge and tools needed to take the next step in your career. Don't let this opportunity pass you by, register today for one of our upcoming project management certification courses at our convenient local training facilities.

Who Should Attend PMP Certification Training

This course is intended for individuals who wish to obtain their Project Mangement Professional (PMP)® or Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® credential. Prior to taking the PMP exam, PMI® requires you to prove you have 3+ years of project management experience and 35 contact hours of project management education. Our PMP certification training course is designed to help you earn your PMP certificate the easy way. However, this course can be taken by anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of project management. 

What is included

  • Post-class tutoring and application assistance tool
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) 6th Edition
  • Print copy of all course materials (binder)
  • A PMP Strategy Guide (booklet)
  • PMP exercises and games
  • PMP training aids (laminates and booklet)
  • Over 2,000 PMP exam prep sample questions
  • Realistic 200 question mock PMP exam
  • Access to additional web-based video lectures
PMP Course Outline:
  • Project Management Framework
  • Project Integration Management
  • Project Scope Management
  • Project Schedule Management
  • Project Cost Management
  • Project Quality Management
  • Project Resource Management
  • Project Communication Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • Project Procurement Management
  • Project Stakeholder Management
  • Mock Exam
Note: Please wear Business Casual Dress

Class Starting Monday, June 29

4 sessions

  • Monday, June 29, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 01, 8:30AM- 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 02, 8:30AM- 6:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for PMP classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Project Management Academy, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Jul 2, 2020.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 18 or older to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Project Management Academy

Class, IT Certification