No New Notifications

Corey Taylor Live at the Forum on Friday, October 2, 2020

Corey Taylor Live at the Forum

Select Option

Highlights

Corey Taylor performs a live virtual concert featuring songs from his debut solo album as well as songs by Slipknot, Stone Sour, and more

About This Deal

  • General admission
  • This is a virtual event, which means you’ll watch a live stream of the show/performance remotely while you practice social distancing from the comfort of your own home. To access the live stream on your computer or mobile device, visit the provided link and enter the redemption code located in the center of your voucher.
  • What’s included: Access to the global live stream of a concert by Corey Taylor at LA’s The Forum
  • Date and time: October 2, 2020. The show starts at 5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT but is available to watch anytime after the debut through October 7.

Corey Taylor Live at the Forum

  • Their sound: born in Des Moines, IA, Corey Taylor is the singer and lyricist of the bands Slipknot and Stone Sour. His voice techniques include melodic singing, growling, screaming, shouting, and even rapping.
  • For fans of: metal, hard rock, and grunge
  • What you’ll hear: all tracks from his debut solo album called CMFT along with select fan-favorite songs by Slipknot, Stone Sour, and covers of other artists
  • What to expect: pre-show with exclusive interviews and behind-the-scenes footage, pyrotechnics show, and guest performance from rock n’ roll girl-gang dance squad, The Cherry Bombs

“I’ve been saying since the beginning I’d find a way to bring this music and this band to the people. And I’m honored that The Forum let us do just that. It’s CMFT in its entirety. It’s songs I’ve shared over the years. It’s a celebration, and I’m so stoked to party with all of you.” – Corey Taylor

Need To Know

Promotional value expires Oct 8, 2020. Refundable only within 24 hours of purchase. Redemption details will be emailed to the email address provided at checkout on October 1. Limit 8/person, subject to ticket availability. Merchant is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. Ticket value includes all fees. Must provide email address at checkout which we will provide to facilitate redemption. This is a virtual event, which means you'll watch a live stream of the show/performance remotely from your computer or mobile device rather than in person at the venue. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About Corey Taylor Live at the Forum