Categories
Your Shopping Cart is Empty!

Time to fill this bad boy with great products like gadgets, electronics, housewares, gifts and other great offerings from Groupon Goods.

No New Notifications

6767 Cedar Ridge Drive, Dallas

All-Wheel Alignment with Optional Tire Rotation at Inspection Express (Up to 44% Off)

Select Option

Highlights

Professional technicians align all four wheels in order to reduce tire wear and ensure straight and stable drive

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
service
customer service
fee
oil change
price
experience
extra
owner
shop
E
Estella
4 ratings4 reviews
August 16, 2021
The experience was very good. You never know with Groupon if merchants will really honor the purchase or if there are hidden fees. They were true to their website information. We took a mini-van and they had said clearly, it could cost extra and it did. The costs was minimal and still much cheaper than other businesses in the area AND they were very close to home. We made an appointment and it was done within the time given. We are satisfied customers.
V
Vicki
2 ratings2 reviews
August 5, 2021
The wait time was great. They finished 2 hours earlier than expected.
B
Brenna
1 ratings1 reviews
July 23, 2021
James was very helpful and before any extra work was done he called
D
Dee
2 ratings2 reviews
July 19, 2021
Super fast and friendly service
D
Dru
1 ratings1 reviews
July 5, 2021
Did a good job.
D
Deborah
2 ratings2 reviews
July 2, 2021
They went above and beyond on customer service. My car drives wonderfully after my alignment.
J
Jaycee
3 ratings2 reviews
June 7, 2021
I thought they were friendly and courteous. I didn’t know about the extra $15 charge for an alignment because I have a SUV. I wasn’t a fan of that, but the service was fantastic.
J
Jim
1 ratings1 reviews
June 7, 2021
Manager seemed very courteous and willing to work me in even though I didn't have an appointment for that day, I'll definitely be back!
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Mohamad
  • Photo submitted by Moumin
  • Photo submitted by Eli

About This Deal

  • Make/model restrictions: valid for standard-sized sedans or coupes; SUV’s, vans, trucks, foreign cars and premium car models are subject to additional fees. 
  • Proper wheel alignment not only extends the lifespan of tires—it also promotes fuel efficiency, saving you money on gas.
  • Alignment fee is final once service starts, even if service cannot be carried out due to damaged suspension or a defect in tires. full amount will be due. 
  • sales tax are not included. 

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required, same day appointments accepted. Valid for standard-sized sedans or coupes. SUV's, vans, trucks, and certain VW and Audi models may require an additional fee. Limit 3 per person. May be repurchased every 180 days. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Inspection Express

When the vehicle needs a quick and professional inspection or maintenance—Inspection Express is ready to help. This locally-owned business has been serving the community since the year 2000. Since the beginning, their mission was to support other local merchants. With almost 20 years of experience and thousands of happy clients, Inspection Express's founders are proud to make Texas roads safer.