All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
August 31, 2014
July 25, 2014
What You'll Get
- $199for a Maryland wear-and-carry course ($320value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 90 days. Must sign waiver. Reservation required. Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Course doesn't include permit application fee to the Maryland State Police (MSP), or the required electronic fingerprinting services provided through MSP or their affiliates. Must be age 18+ to complete the course and/or apply for a Maryland Wear & Carry Permit; and age 21 or greater to apply for the Utah CCW/CFP. Successful completion of the course is based on the student’s active participation in all aspects of the course. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About MMTA Firearms Training Academy
The state- and NRA-certified instructors at MMTA Firearms Training Academy put safety above all else. In accommodating students, they facilitate both mobile and onsite training in classes and private lessons. These gatherings take place at locales such as nearby ranges and hotel conference rooms, where the instructors lead courses such as the NRA FIRST Steps Pistol Orientation along with lessons in specialized topics such as rifle shooting, personal protection, and training to become a range safety officer.