Beginner Handgun and CHL Course for One or Two or a Texas CHL Course from Point Blank Range (Up to 51% Off)

Up to 51% Off
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


Choose from Three Options

  • $115 for a beginner handgun class, with rental and CHL course for one ($230 value)
  • $215 for a beginner handgun class, with rental and CHL course for two ($440 value)
  • $49 for a Texas Concealed Handgun License course ($80 value)

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. New customers only. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Range Fee $10 extra. Handguns & Ammo not included chl portion. Student's are responsible for verifying their chl eligibility. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Point Blank Range


Point Blank Range's TCLEOSE, DPS, and NRA-certified instructors travel to various ranges and locations to help all levels of students develop handgun skills focused on defense. The instructors teach their own, proprietary courses, drawing inspiration from the tactics used by law enforcement officers. Through a combination of lecture-based instruction and hands-on training, they cover everything from basic handgun operation to advanced skills such as drawing and shooting on the move. Aside from their signature courses, the instructors also teach NRA handgun classes, work with students privately, and prepare gun owners for CHL tests.

Point Blank Range Inc

Class, Skill & Hobby
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.