Experienced technicians perform smog tests to identify vehicles with excess emissions, which aims to reduce air pollution
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- Service: California-State Smog Check
- Vehicle restrictions: valid for year 2000 and newer models
- Required additional fees: $5 electronic transmission fee and $8.25 fee for California state certification
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Only valid for the year 2000 and newer models. $5 electronic transmission fee not included. Extra $8.25 fee for California state certification. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 120 days. Limit 1 per visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About T & T Smog Test Only
In California, most vehicles are required to go through a smog test every two years. That's why T & T Smog Test Only's experienced technicians strive to provide the highest quality services possible.