Restaurants in Mount Pearl


Our deal searchers couldn't find any Restaurant deals at the moment.
They feel bad, so they found you these other deals to make up for it.

Select Local Merchants

  • Payless Pizza
    If you're in the need for some protein, this is THE place to go, as they have wonderful and various meats for purchase. Both sugary and high-fiber cereals are delicious and this store carries them all. If you like to try out different recipes and experiment with different flavors, you will love the selection of spices and seasonings that this store has to offer. Water junkies can get their gulp on with a swig from Payless Pizza. Whether you're dressing a salad or cooking up a storm, oil and vinegar are essential kitchen items, so make sure you have an ample amount on hand. Packed with plenty of "good" fat, fish of your choosing are on hand. Health-conscious eaters will love cooking with the fresh produce available here. Dive into dinner and a movie without dirtying a single dish! A frozen meal will make things super simple seven days a week. Bread at Payless Pizza is absolutely delicious. Pick up some fresh and tasty pasta from Payless Pizza and slurp your way to happiness. Fill up your kitchen pantry with some tasty canned goods from here and always have a quick meal available. If you're looking for beverages that will handle all your hydration needs, look no further. This drink will refresh, renew, and refuel your energy. Purchase some pizzas for your upcoming pizza night and savor authentic-style pizzas from Payless Pizza. Planning a movie night? Stock up on all of your favorite snacks and munch and crunch all night long. All the supplies you need to make a craveworthy dessert are here. It's about time you said goodbye to cooking and said hello to the convenience of the frozen food offered here. The exquisite coffees and teas from here are great for an after-dinner beverage or a pick-me-up during your workday. Healthy eaters realize the importance of dairy in their diet. Make sure you're getting your fill of Vitamin D with dairy products from Payless Pizza. Drivers can easily find parking in the surrounding area.
    Read More
    1570 Topsail Road
    Paradise, NL CA
  • Jungle Jim's
    It’s hard to know where to look first upon walking into one of Jungle Jim’s two-dozen locations. Nearly every inch of wall space overflows with such safari-themed accoutrements as palm fronts, bamboo poles, colored lights, and a tiki bar. Although the restaurant aims to transport families to an exotic tropical wonderland, the huge menu is stuffed with familiar favorites designed to appeal to nearly every kind of diner. Chicken panini wraps and zesty buffalo wings swing quickly from the kitchen, but for more ceremonious occasions there are also a number of upscale, steakhouse-style options. A favorite is the St. Louis-style Rhino Ribs, a heft half-rack made sticky with honey garlic or barbecue sauce. Alongside such decadence, the special Slim Jim menu showcases entrees with 550 calories or fewer, such as pan-seared tiger shrimp and grilled chicken salad. Kids can dig into smaller portions on their own menu—which, once they’ve decided between alfredo pasta and animal-shaped chicken nuggets, they can fold into a tiki-style mask.
    Read More
    Building 1A Water St.
    Bay Roberts, NL CA
  • Fireside Eatery
    After perfecting their craft over more than a decade, the chefs of Fireside Catering established Fireside Eatery inside Hotel Mount Pearl. Here, they whip up a menu of comforting breakfast and lunch fare such as omelettes, pancakes, burgers, and cod dinners, as well as regional favourites including breakfast sandwiches concocted from deep-fried touton, egg, and bologna or chicken paninis drizzled with traditional Newfoundland dressing. They sling quick lunches during the workweek to satisfy busy business types, and they serve breakfast all day on Saturday and Sunday, holding diners to a strict dress code of flannel pajamas and pillow-creased faces. The Eatery also newly serves dinner.
    Read More
    7 Park Avenue
    Mt. Pearl, NL CA
  • Dildo Dory Grill
    Located right on the waterfront, diners at Dildo Dory Grill enjoy picturesque views with their delicious dinners. The restaurant's broad menu features hand-dipped fish and chips made from fresh North Atlantic Cod, a moose burger served alongside hand-cut fries, and crab cakes served with warm butter. Pair entrees with a selection of wine, beer, and cocktails.
    Read More
    9 Front Rd
    Dildo, NL CA
  • Around the World
    When picking a restaurant, it usually comes down to what you’re in the mood for—be it Mexican, Thai, or Italian. That decision comes easy at Around the World, where the menu encompasses a wide variety of global dishes. Whether craving a bison burger topped with crisp back bacon or a creamy chicken curry served over basmati rice, diners can appease their appetites at this warm, mustard-hued eatery.
    Read More
    50 Commonwealth Avenue
    Mount Pearl, NL CA
  • Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries
    Take a dive and swim away with some succulent fish. It's a great source of protein for your next meal! If rushing out the door is your morning routine, be sure to pick up a box of cereal for a quick and easy breakfast solution. Stay healthy on the regular with the produce available here. It's super fresh and can be used with any meal. When all you want to do is take a can off the shelf, open the lid, and heat it up, Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries lets you enjoy dinner faster with its amazing selection of canned foods. While you're stopping in today, you'll love browsing their selection of terrific meats. Spices and seasonings make every meal more flavorful, so expand your horizons and try some new ones. Water junkies can get their gulp on with a swig from Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries. Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries serves up the most delicious freshly-baked bread in town. Head on over and pick up a loaf today. Dial down your thirst with some delicious drinks that are both refreshing and cool. If you're planning out your weekly meals, you will appreciate the assortment of snacks at Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries. This store has all the supplies you need to make a scrumptious dessert when your tastebuds are calling. Whether you like to bake or cook, oil and vinegar are essential items every kitchen needs. Here you can find a variety of tasty frozen food items, all of which make a great meal solution for busy families. You'll be able to save time with any of the TV dinners available here. Five minutes is all that's stopping you from total relaxation with these delicious meals. Start your long and busy work week off on the right foot with a tasty and energizing coffee or tea from Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries. If pasta is what you're in the mood for, swing by Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries and pick up some fresh noodles. If you're a lover of all things dairy, help yourself to some great products at Ziggy Peelgoods French Fries for all your protein and calcium needs. Parking is accessible and not far from the store.
    Read More
    680 Torbay Road
    St. John'S, NL CA

Groupon Guide

Grouber
{"location":{"uuid":"5908f582-edd8-4f2d-a215-f141bb1f859f","searchLocale":"en_CA","name":"Mount Pearl","fullName":"Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador","shortName":"Mount Pearl, NL","localName":"Mount Pearl","type":"city","url":"mount-pearl-nl","timeZone":"America/St_Johns","attributes":{"division":{"name":"St John's","uuid":"ab1cde80-3588-4b37-8309-39ad875c4fcf","permalink":"st-johns"}},"center":{"lat":47.51659,"lng":-52.78135},"lat":47.51659,"lng":-52.78135,"nameMedShort":"Mount Pearl, NL","nameMed":"Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador","radius":8046.7},"category":{"uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","name":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","plural":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"],"uuidPath":["c09790ba-a6b9-40fc-ad81-4cdf25260b5e","f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4"],"rootUrl":"food-and-drink","short":"Restaurants"},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},null],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"mount-pearl-nl","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All Categories","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}