Save 50% to 90% in Washington DC Oops!, an error has occurred, please try again

By subscribing, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

Thanks for subscribing to Washington DC deals with

Restaurants in University, Alvin


Our deal searchers couldn't find any Restaurant deals at the moment.
They feel bad, so they found you these other deals to make up for it.

Select Local Merchants

  • Orlandos Cafe
    Orlandos Cafe is a Mexican restaurant offering superb coffee and good tea. It's a culinary destination for customers seeking great food. There's no particular required attire, so feel free to dress comfortably. Most local parents will tell you that it's a good place to bring the kids, as well. All things considered, Orlandos Cafe is definitely a good call.
    Read More
    1400 S Gordon St
    Alvin, TX US
  • Panaderia El Trigal Mexican Bakery
    Swing by Panaderia El Trigal Mexican Bakery for your next meal in Alvin. Forget circling the block, Panaderia El Trigal Mexican Bakery has plenty of nearby parking options. With prices so reasonable, our menu will seem like a full buffet. Eat like a king at Panaderia El Trigal Mexican Bakery.
    Read More
    1201 West South Street
    Alvin, TX US
  • Dairy Land
    Dairy Land serves tasty American-style cuisine. Bask in the sun and enjoy a fresh meal outside at Dairy Land. The restaurant tends to blast tunes over an already rambunctious crowd, so be ready for thunderous noise here. At this restaurant, you can work your arms a little. Pick up the food yourself and carry it out. There is parking close to the restaurant. Store your bike at a nearby rack and enjoy a bite to eat at Dairy Land. You'll definitely want to reconsider going anywhere else when the food at Dairy Land tastes like pure heaven! Make your way over to the highly-rated Dairy Land and taste your way through some great American dishes.
    Read More
    1300 South Gordon Street
    Alvin, TX US
  • Domino's Pizza
    Fresh from the oven every time, the insanely-cheesy slices at Domino's Pizza have visitors hooked on five-star reviews. Give your stomach a break and try some of Domino's Pizza's gluten-free or low-fat items. Jeans are just right for a meal at Domino's Pizza, which embraces a casual vibe. Catering is also available if you'd like to serve Domino's Pizza's tasty dishes at your next party. Domino's Pizza is located near endless parking possibilities, allowing drivers to park with ease. When melted cheese and quality crust is all you can think about, it may be time for a hot slice or two. Experience pizza at its best when you order a pie from top-rated Domino's Pizza. Isn't it time you stopped trifling with average pizzas and went with the masters at Domino's Pizza?
    Read More
    112 West Coombs Street
    Alvin, TX US
  • Little Caesars Pizza
    Craving pizza? Head on over to Alvin's Little Caesars Pizza for a tasty slice with a crust you can't resist. Little Caesars Pizza is a local eatery that serves up both gluten-free and low-fat dishes. For those in a hurry, the pizzeria lets you take your grub to go. Forget circling the block, Little Caesars Pizza has plenty of nearby parking options. There's no doubt about it. Little Caesars Pizza out-serves its competitors for the best slice of pizza around.
    Read More
    714 South Gordon Street
    Alvin, TX US
  • Alvin Chinese Cafe
    Known for its noodle and rice dishes, Alvin Chinese Cafe serves excellent Chinese cuisine to Alvin locals. Looking for low-fat, gluten-free meal options? Look no further than Alvin Chinese Cafe. Slip into something more comfortable before dining at Alvin Chinese Cafe, where dress code calls for business casual. Your car or ours? You'll get the food either way via pickup or delivery. Alvin Chinese Cafe can also cater your next party; call today for details. We don't expect you to keep driving around the block to find metered parking. We've got some space for you here. Stop by for breakfast, lunch, or dinner — Alvin Chinese Cafe serves up all three meals. Experience a fortune in flavor when you try the traditional Chinese cooking at Alvin Chinese Cafe.
    Read More
    1215 S Gordon St
    Alvin, TX US

Groupon Guide

Advertisement
Grouber
{"deals":[],"location":{"id":20007206,"url":"alvin-tx/university","type":"neighborhood","name":"University","nameMedShort":"University, Alvin, TX","nameMed":"University, Alvin, Texas","nameFull":"University, Alvin, Texas, United States","lat":29.4138725,"lng":-95.258746,"domain":"com","population":null,"attributes":{"pullPermalink":"university-alvin-tx"},"radius":8046.7},"category":{"name":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","short":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","rootUrl":"food-and-drink","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","rootName":"Food & Drink","rootSingular":"Food & Drink","parents":["f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4"],"path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"]},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Clubs","shortName":"Clubs","channel":"local","slug":"clubs","uuid":"bca36dbf-fa1e-4988-ae31-ef6ea0af6eff","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Jazz & Blues Clubs","shortName":"Jazz","channel":"local","slug":"jazz-clubs","uuid":"3ea98722-a300-49ee-8a8a-91623e91cfbc","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false}],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"alvin-tx/university","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All Food & Drink","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}