What You'll Get
- One 4-Hour NY Handgun Safety Course for One Person
- One 4-Hour NY Handgun Safety Course for Two People
Handgun Safety Course is four hours of classroom instruction and training with an introduction to the operations of a handgun and safe gun handling. The course introduces students to the responsibilities of Concealed Carry and includes an overview of the New York State Penal Law Article 35. This course satisfies many of New York States county mandated safety course requirement for Pistol Permit applicants however, you do not have to apply for your permit to take this course. Handgun Safety is open to anyone interested in basic handgun operations and safe gun handling.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 180 days. Registration required. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Course locations available on schedule. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.