Wave Reviews

Nail Salon
425 W Main St, Lansdale, PA 19446 425 W Main St, Lansdale Directions
Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed All Hours
+12153622188
Be the first to recommend this place!
97% of 145 customers recommended

At Wave Reviews in Lansdale, PA you can customize your full day at the spa and leave feeling refreshed. Hydrate and nourish your skin with a custom facial from this spa.

Deals (3)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun-Mon
    Closed
    Tue
    9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wed
    9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thu-Fri
    9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sat
    9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Tips

250
67 Tips
Verified
Report | 8 minutes ago
Great massage!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 days ago
Enjoyed the massage so much I have continued going back.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 8 days ago
I went here as a last minute hair cut. The staff were friendly but I guess they were too busy.. had not a lot of interest in coloring my hair even though it would be more charge and I was wondering about it. Otherwise good location maybe they don't prefer Groupon sales...
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 15 days ago
I had a wonderful experience at Wave Reviews. The owner gave me a great haircut and provided useful tips on how to keep my hair healthy.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 16 days ago
Very friendly salon. Had a great massage by Lori. Definitely going back
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a month ago
They are so friendly and makes me feel like I have been there a long time. Terri does a great job with my hair. She understands what I want Thanks so much for the Groupon to introduce me to Wave Reviews.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a month ago
I had a 9 o'clock appointment today with Lauren. I was greeted promptly and didn't have to wait at all. She asked great questions about what color I was looking for and she seemed to know exactly what style would best compliment me. It was a great experience and I would definitely go back there again!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Great !
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Excellent service took me right on time. Facial was so relaxing I couldn't believe my hour was up. Would definitely come again!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
I recently recieved a massage at Wave Reviews Salon and Spa and it was wonderful. It lasted the full hour, included foot scrub, hot towels, and scalp massage. The massage was wonderful, I'll definately be back!
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Spend your well-needed day off at Lansdale's Wave Reviews, a relaxing day spa. Recapture a healthy and glowing complexion with a facial from this spa. Reflexology and reiki are just some of the alternative services that this spa offers. Unwanted hair can be a pain, but the hair removal services at Wave Reviews are painless. Wave Reviews offers a wide selection of tanning services, including custom airbrushing. This spa offers professional nail enhancements that are both fashion-forward and seasonally trendy. A soothing and relaxing massage from this spa is a perfect way to end a long work week. Your locks will be shiny, soft and full walking out of the salon. With their convenient walk-in policy, this spa honors your schedule. Treat your mind and body to a day of relaxation with one of Wave Reviews's reasonably priced spa services. Patrons can choose to charge their bill, as Wave Reviews welcomes the use of most major credit cards. At Wave Reviews, you can find nearby options for both street and lot parking. With so many refreshing services and quality amenities, Wave Reviews truly is the spa that has it all.

  • Merchant Photo

Explore Nearby
Wave Reviews

Sun-Mon
Closed
Tue
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu-Fri
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Wave Reviews.