All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed December 7, 2017
· Reviewed September 5, 2017
· Reviewed August 24, 2017
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $37 for a North Carolina concealed-carry class for one ($80 value)
- $71 for a North Carolina concealed-carry class for two ($160 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must provide valid photo ID. Must be a U.S. citizen or permanent legal resident and North Carolina resident or military/dependent stationed in North Carolina. Must bring own gun and 50 rounds of ammunition or pay $20 per-person fee for rental of semi-automatic handgun and ammo. Safety equipment available. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 18 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Arm Yourself Training
Handguns are the specialty at Arm Yourself Training. The instructors teach numerous courses, included North Carolina concealed-carry class, basic handgun, home and personal defense, and advanced handgun, which delve into topics related to self-defense training.
Gun rentals are available as add-ons to classes.
At a Glance
The certified instructors at Arm Yourself Training are experts when it comes to thinking on their feet. In each class, they adjust their teaching approach to cater to each student. That way, they ensure everyone completely understands the material.