Choose Between Two Options
- $31 for a two-hour concealed-weapon-license course for one (a $75 value)
- $60.50 for a two-hour concealed-weapon-license course for two (a $150 value)
State of Florida and NRA-certified instructors teach gun safety and proper handling in this course, which includes all required firearms, ammo, and targets. Content covers the state of Florida concealed weapons laws and requires students to demonstrate safe handling of a firearm by firing one shot with a handgun. After completing the two-hour course, eligible individuals may qualify to apply for a concealed-weapon license in Florida ($112 state license fee required), which has reciprocity in more than 30 states. Residents and non-residents are able to obtain this license. The CWP also covers tasers, stunguns, and pepper spray. Day and evening classes are offered during the week and on weekends with a reservation. In addition, Elite Tactical Training Group LLC will also schedule women’s-only classes.
Elite Tactical Training Group LLC
The NRA-certified instructors teach at indoor and outdoor ranges.
Depending on the class, shooters use different calibers of handguns, such as .22, .380, 9 millimeter, 40cal, 45ACP, and a .38 revolver.
At a Glance
Before becoming state- and NRA-certified firearms instructors, each Elite Tactical Training team member worked in law enforcement or the US Army. They draw from these experiences to teach safety during one-on-one, group, and women's-only classes that incorporate scenarios. To deal with each simulated situation, the experts teach their clients––who range from civilians to law-enforcement officers––to select a suitable caliber, safely handle their chosen firearm, and practice self-defense techniques.