Performance Emission and Inspection

Automotive
2432 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115 2432 S State St, Salt Lake City Directions
+18014665434
Be the first to recommend this place!
93% of 660 customers recommended

Tips

250
Verified
Report | 8 days ago
Incredibly fast inspection! In and out. Thank you.
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Very quick!
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Exceptionally fast service
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
There were no other cars there. I got in and out in less than 10 minutes. Wouldn't have believed he hooked my car up to the emission reading machine without the print out giving me my results because it was so fast!
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
Friendly staff
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
Fast and easy! Guys were very helpful!
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
I had a good experience...I was concerned that the emission & inspection was so fast but the employee explained that it's all they do & don't take time looking for things to upsell you. They do provide services if needed and requested but no pressure. I'll never go back to a jiffy lube or similar place for this type of service..I got a deal through Groupon for $21 for both but would pay more if I have to, especially to save time sitting around waiting or being BS'd.
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
I checked with 6 different companies before deciding to go with Emission Time. I went with them because they were the closest. I'm glad I did. They were very fast and efficient. One of the best I've ever gone to for my Safety and Emission sticker. 5 Star rating from me.
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Fast and easy
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
They're great. Super fast at what they do. Genuinely smile and tank you for coming in. Great e perish é, I highly recommend them to anyone.
Showing 1-10 of 187 tips
Show 10 more tips

From Our Editors

The car-care professionals at the state-licensed Emission Time—formerly known as Performance Emission and Inspection—dole out state inspections and fresh DMV stickers for all passenger vehicles in around 20 minutes. Once customers schedule their appointment online and squeal up to the shop, technicians check the exhaust and slap on the state's seal of approval if the car is free of noxious fumes, hazardous toxins, and generic colognes. The friendly staffers can also renew registrations and issue new DMV stickers, allowing drivers to avoid the lines at the DMV.

Is this your business?
Claim this page to add your promotions and content

Explore Nearby
Performance Emission and Inspection

A Groupon Buck is site credit worth $1 that's deposited directly into your Groupon account. If you have Groupon Bucks available, they'll be applied automatically at checkout for any deal except Getaways Market Picks. Please note that you can only earn one Groupon Buck per business from Specials.
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Performance Emission and Inspection.