No New Notifications

"Nutcracker Rouge" (November 28–January 23)

Théâtre XIV

Limited time remaining!
Up to 45% Off
150+ bought

Highlights

Theatrical event inspired by Tchaikovsky’s “The Nutcracker” with circus, opera, baroque burlesque, and immersive cocktails

What You'll Get

  • Seating: standard, premium, or Champagne VIP
  • VIP seating includes complimentary Champagne

  • Must present printed voucher at venue box office
  • Must purchase vouchers in the same transaction to sit together
  • Click here to view seating chart
  • Seating policy: Best available seating is assigned 1 hour prior to performance. Please note: due to the intimate nature of the theater parties larger than 2 may be split into smaller groups.
  • Age restriction: must be 21 or older

Seating Tiers

  • Champagne VIP: Guaranteed Rows B, C, D or G
  • Premium: Guaranteed Rows C, D, E, F or H
  • Standard: Best Available Rows A, I, J or K

Available Dates

  • Thursday, November 28, at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, November 29, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 30, at 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 5, at 4 p.m. and 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 9, at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, January 10, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 11, at 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 12, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 16, at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, January 17, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 18, at 10 p.m
  • Sunday, January 19, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 23, at 8 p.m.

The Fine Print

Final sale, subject to Extraordinary Event Policy. Must present printed voucher at venue box office. Limit 8/person, subject to ticket availability. Expiration varies depending on the event date. Valid only for date and time selected. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at venue box office. Must purchase tickets in the same transaction to sit together. Merchant is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. Ticket value includes all fees. Non-transferable. Ticket must be used and expires on date of event for option purchased. Must be 21 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About "Nutcracker Rouge"

"Nutcracker Rouge"

Ticket & Event, Art, Theater & Show, Entertainment, Fun or Leisure
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.