$139 for a 40-Hour Massachusetts Real Estate Course at Massachusetts Real Estate School ($279 Value)

Multiple Locations

Give as a Gift
Over 610 bought
Limited quantity available

The Deal

  • $139 for a 40-hour Massachusetts real estate course with books ($279 value)

The course takes place over two weekends from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on both Saturday and Sunday. During the course, the licensed real estate school's instructors teach students every concept that the Massachusetts salesperson test requires. They also drill students over and over again with test questions. Upon course completion, students receive a course certificate and a stamp, which fulfills the prelicensing requirement, and then they are free to take the exam. If a student doesn't pass the Massachusetts salesperson exam on their first try, Massachusetts Real Estate School will allow them to take the class again for free.

Massachusetts Real Estate School

The licensed Massachusetts Real Estate School helps people get their own licenses during 40-hour real estate classes. Real life examples and interactive activities keep classes moving at a fast pace, and the instructors cater to the Massachusetts salesperson test, drilling students with sample test questions over and over again. Massachusetts Real Estate School is so confident that its students will pass the exam the first time they take it that the school will let anyone who doesn't pass take the class again for free.


Tips from Groupon Customers

  • “Awesome class. Very informative and will recommend it to all of my friends ”


  1. 1

    Mishawum

    444 Washington St. # 303

    Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

    Get Directions
  2. 2

    Quincy Center

    1200 Hancock Street Suite 7

    Quincy, Massachusetts 02169

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

The licensed real estate school's instructors teach students how to pass the Massachusetts salesperson test during a 40-hour course

The Fine Print

Expires 180 days after purchase. Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 voucher per course completion. Reservation required; subject to availability. 24hr cancellation notice required. All classes must be used by the same customer. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Classes and lessons, from horseback riding to wine tasting