$149 for 12-Week Pre-License Realtor Prep Course with State Exam at Nationwide Real Estate School ($309 Value)

Multiple Locations

100% of 29 Groupon Customers Recommend

Give as a Gift
Over 240 bought
Limited quantity available

Learning something new requires clearing space in your head, which is best accomplished by sneezing out brain cells until you can't remember cursive. Make room for new skills with this Groupon.

$149 for a 12-Week Pre-License Realtor Prep Course and Exam ($309 Value)

Over 12 weeks, students learn the ins and outs of real estate during a total 45 hours of instruction—fulfilling the class time required by the California Department of Real Estate. Instructors use actual state tests to prepare budding agents to take three exams: finance, principles, and practice. Between classes, students can watch online videos and study the included books and materials. This Groupon also includes the $60 fee required to take the state exam. Students can choose to attend classes Wednesdays from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. or Saturdays from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Nationwide Real Estate Schools

Courses are approved by the Bureau of Real Estate, Nationwide Real Estate Schools help students obtain real-estate licenses in as little time as possible. The school's instructors, who are all professional agents, guide students step by step through the processes of getting a sales license, guiding them through the best practices of being a part-time or full-time professional.


Tips from Groupon Customers

  • “Great school and great instructor. ”

  • “Awesome deal for who interested in getting real estate market ”

  • “Great way to get your license! ”


  1. A

    Poly High

    4425 Atlantic Ave Bld. C

    Long Beach, California 90807

    562-423-8134

    Get Directions
  2. B

    Buena Park

    6850 Lincoln Avenue

    Ste. 200

    Buena Park, California 90620

    714-947-1650

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

45 hours of class time helps students get their real-estate-salesperson license with practice exams and study materials; includes state exam

The Fine Print

Expires 90 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Appointment required. 24hr cancellation notice required. Must be 18 or older. Must not have felony record. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Classes and lessons, from horseback riding to wine tasting