Massage Advantage

Chiropractor
1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview, MN 55126 1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Closed All Hours
+18669492112
Be the first to recommend this place!
69% of 108 customers recommended

Pamper yourself with a full spa experience from Massage Advantage, a day spa in Shoreview, MN that offers relaxing and customizable spa treatments. Looking for a relaxing and affordable massage? Look no further than this spa.

Deals (1)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Thu
    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Fri
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sat
    Closed

Tips

250
30 Tips
Verified
Report | 7 days ago
great personality and person in general, good experience
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 10 days ago
I was able to make my appt right away via online. When I got there, I didn't get much info or instructions prior to my massage. I was just told to get undressed and lay down. I also didnt get my stress evaluation. I told the gentleman I wanted a deep tissue massage but I felt like that just went over his head. He told me he was giving me a deep tissue but there was absolutely no pressure. I asked again for more pressure and he probably did for 30 seconds and that was it. Overall, I was just oiled up. After he was done he just told me I can leave the tip in the room or at the front desk and told me I should schedule another session soon. Like seriously? It was a frustrating experience, I wouldn't go back even if it was free. It was a complete waste of my time and money. I would not recommend this place.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | a month ago
Great massage, I recommend!!!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
Very light massage. Almost didn't feel it.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 7 months ago
This is IN SOME RANDOM DUDES HOUSE. It was disgusting. I went to use the bathroom before and it was his gross bathroom in his house. The atmosphere and vibe was totally unprofessional and I was uncomfortable the whole time. I am appalled that this is even offered on groupon and I will recommend that NOBODY GO HERE EVER.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
Great!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
Very nice massage. They were truly professional.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
Very friendly staff...great massage
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 10 months ago
Receptionist wouldn't let me use the Groupon even though it had been had been 9 months since the last one and it stats 6 months. I think they are trying to get away from doing groupon.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 years ago
Too hard a massage. I hurt for days. Massage therapist very right wing religious orientated.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

The licensed massage therapists at Massage Advantage dote on visitors with a slew of custom massage techniques, including Swedish, prenatal, and deep tissue. Armed with warm blankets and a credo to respect patients' privacy, therapists begin each 30- or 60-minute session with a discussion on clients' specific aches and ailments. Therapists can also haul their equipment to office buildings for workplace chair massages that help reinvigorate fatigued employees or stressed-out water coolers during 5–15 minute stints. Each succession of kneads is designed to alleviate stress, muscles soreness, and various medical conditions, such as high blood pressure.

Explore Nearby
Massage Advantage

Sun
Closed
Mon-Thu
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat
Closed
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Massage Advantage.