Massage Advantage

Massage
1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview, MN 55126 1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview Directions
+18669492112
Be the first to recommend this place!
68% of 90 customers recommended

Pamper yourself with a full spa experience from Massage Advantage, a day spa in Shoreview, MN that offers relaxing and customizable spa treatments. Looking for a relaxing and affordable massage? Look no further than this spa.

Deals (1)

Tips

250
27 Tips
Verified
Report | a month ago
Very light massage. Almost didn't feel it.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
This is IN SOME RANDOM DUDES HOUSE. It was disgusting. I went to use the bathroom before and it was his gross bathroom in his house. The atmosphere and vibe was totally unprofessional and I was uncomfortable the whole time. I am appalled that this is even offered on groupon and I will recommend that NOBODY GO HERE EVER.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Great!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Very nice massage. They were truly professional.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Very friendly staff...great massage
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 7 months ago
Receptionist wouldn't let me use the Groupon even though it had been had been 9 months since the last one and it stats 6 months. I think they are trying to get away from doing groupon.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Too hard a massage. I hurt for days. Massage therapist very right wing religious orientated.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Really liked the dr./massage therapist team.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
It would be helpful to get a new relaxing music CD as the one I heard the day I was there skipped quite a bit which was a little unnerving. Essential oils are a nice touch (i.e. Lavendar)....just a thought. Another tip for the young massage therapist....try to relax, slow down, talk calmly and slowly (as if relaxed). This all helps play into the whole experience for your customers.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Did not get full hour of massage. Areas of the body were not even touched during massage. Lots of noise outside of room during massage. Receptionist not helpful during payment.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

The licensed massage therapists at Massage Advantage dote on visitors with a slew of custom massage techniques, including Swedish, prenatal, and deep tissue. Armed with warm blankets and a credo to respect patients' privacy, therapists begin each 30- or 60-minute session with a discussion on clients' specific aches and ailments. Therapists can also haul their equipment to office buildings for workplace chair massages that help reinvigorate fatigued employees or stressed-out water coolers during 5–15 minute stints. Each succession of kneads is designed to alleviate stress, muscles soreness, and various medical conditions, such as high blood pressure.

Explore Nearby
Massage Advantage

Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Massage Advantage.