Massage Advantage

Massage
1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview, MN 55126 1042 Hwy. 96 W, Shoreview Directions
+16514821040
Be the first to recommend this place!
62% of 63 customers recommended

Pamper yourself with a full spa experience from Massage Advantage, a day spa in Shoreview, MN that offers relaxing and customizable spa treatments. Looking for a relaxing and affordable massage? Look no further than this spa.

Deals (1)

Tips

250
22 Tips
Verified
Report | 6 days ago
Receptionist wouldn't let me use the Groupon even though it had been had been 9 months since the last one and it stats 6 months. I think they are trying to get away from doing groupon.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Too hard a massage. I hurt for days. Massage therapist very right wing religious orientated.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Really liked the dr./massage therapist team.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
It would be helpful to get a new relaxing music CD as the one I heard the day I was there skipped quite a bit which was a little unnerving. Essential oils are a nice touch (i.e. Lavendar)....just a thought. Another tip for the young massage therapist....try to relax, slow down, talk calmly and slowly (as if relaxed). This all helps play into the whole experience for your customers.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Did not get full hour of massage. Areas of the body were not even touched during massage. Lots of noise outside of room during massage. Receptionist not helpful during payment.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
It was less than a complete massage. They did my back and backs of my legs. Other one hour massages I've received did my arms, hands, feet, and head.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
My back feels much better, it was well worth the cost. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
recommend having three people on Saturday
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Not relaxing....NOISY....the noise from doors outside the room opening and shutting constantly, noise of people having conversations in the hall/area outside the room. Room was cold and not a comfortable relaxing temperature. There weren't the special touches for the senses like nice smell in the room again the temperature of the room and the noise level of the room.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 years ago
Could hear staff laughing at front of office.......massage therapist seemed very in experienced and the room was just cold and unwelcoming................terrible experience..................
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

The licensed massage therapists at Massage Advantage dote on visitors with a slew of custom massage techniques, including Swedish, prenatal, and deep tissue. Armed with warm blankets and a credo to respect patients' privacy, therapists begin each 30- or 60-minute session with a discussion on clients' specific aches and ailments. Therapists can also haul their equipment to office buildings for workplace chair massages that help reinvigorate fatigued employees or stressed-out water coolers during 5–15 minute stints. Each succession of kneads is designed to alleviate stress, muscles soreness, and various medical conditions, such as high blood pressure.

Explore Nearby
Massage Advantage

Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Massage Advantage.
Grouber