Save 50% to 90% in Washington DC Oops!, an error has occurred, please try again

By subscribing, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

Thanks for subscribing to Washington DC deals with

Restaurants in Woodland Park, Fort Collins


Select Local Merchants

  • Silver Mine Subs
    Silver Mine Subs in Fort Collins on Council Tree Ave is one of the more inexpensive delis in the area, offering a delightful menu that won't break the bank. Whether you are visiting for the excellent quality, friendly service, or both, you'll always leave this restaurant happy. While the overall price may be low, you can bet that the ingredients will be fresh. One of the better fast-food chains in the area, this Silver Mine Subs is definitely an appetizing option to satisfy that next munchies craving.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO US
  • Doug's Day Diner
    Roll into Doug's Day Diner for your next stack of pancakes — this mellow diner is welcome to all. This restaurant is great for families with kids. Stay in the loop (and online!) by tapping into Doug's Day Diner's free wifi hotspot. Doug's Day Diner provides seasonal outdoor seating — be sure to grab a chair before it's too late. The food's ready when you are. Come on in or carry out. Don't waste time on public transportation! Bring your own wheels to the restaurant and easily park nearby. Doug's Day Diner offers various parking options, including bike parking. Take a load off and enjoy the delicious diner fare at Doug's Day Diner. Don't delay — the friendly staff at Doug's Day Diner is ready to serve.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO US
  • Five Guys Burgers & Fries
    Grilled, seasoned, and served to perfection, Five Guys Burgers & Fries is a prime burger joint everyone can enjoy. Health nuts will love Five Guys Burgers & Fries for its gluten-free and low-fat menu options. Gather the whole family for a trip to this burger joint — everyone will find something to like (even the pickiest little eater) on the menu here. For some fresh air during the non-winter months, dine outside on Five Guys Burgers & Fries' patio. Decibels can approach upper limits at this burger joint, so it's best to leave quiet conversation for another time. Folks tend to dress down at Five Guys Burgers & Fries, so keep comfort in mind when heading to the burger joint. Leaving the couch is half the battle. Your foods awaits your pickup at this burger joint. With parking onsite, it's easier to get straight to our delicious food. If you're looking to satisfy your burger cravings, be sure to get the best at Five Guys Burgers & Fries. Five Guys Burgers & Fries serves up a variety of tasty burgers. Stop by today and enjoy a casual bite to eat.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO US
  • J Gumbos
    For a mouthwatering meal you're sure to love, J Gumbos in Fort Collins is the place to be. J Gumbos is a terrific spot for families to gather with its kid-friendly ambience and menu. Get connected at lightning fast speeds with J Gumbos' complimentary wifi. Eating on the go? Order some tasty take out from J Gumbos. Parking has never been easier at J Gumbos, a restaurant located near a variety of parking selections.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO US
  • Which Wich
    Serving a range of tasty food and drink, Which Wich in Fort Collins will have you thinking about seconds (or thirds). Which Wich is a casual spot to dine, so don't worry about being underdressed. At Which Wich, you can find ample parking that is readily available any time of day.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO US
  • Cafe Athens
    Cafe Athens in Fort Collins is known for its tasty eats. Take your pick of beer, wine, or other beverages offered on this restaurant's menu. Children are more than welcome to dine at this restaurant, where there's something for everyone on the menu. If dining outdoors is your idea of a good time, you'll love the gorgeous patio seating at Cafe Athens. Cafe Athens has a large dining room, making it easy to seat large parties. Keep it casual at Cafe Athens — the restaurant is laid-back and patrons dress accordingly. Meeting the gang for a movie? Pick up some food from this restaurant. For easy dining, Cafe Athens provides convenient parking in a connecting lot. For those who travel by bike, Cafe Athens offers bike racks for diners.
    Read More
    2842 Council Tree Ave
    Fort Collins, CO US

Groupon Guide

Grouber
{"deals":[],"location":{"id":20006699,"url":"fort-collins/woodland-park","type":"neighborhood","name":"Woodland Park","nameMedShort":"Woodland Park, Fort Collins","nameMed":"Woodland Park, Fort Collins, Colorado","nameFull":"Woodland Park, Fort Collins, Colorado, United States","lat":40.531426,"lng":-105.017995,"domain":"com","population":null,"attributes":{"pullPermalink":"woodland-park-fort-collins-co"},"radius":8046.7},"category":{"name":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","short":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","rootUrl":"food-and-drink","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","rootName":"Food & Drink","rootSingular":"Food & Drink","parents":["f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4"],"path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"]},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Clubs","shortName":"Clubs","channel":"local","slug":"clubs","uuid":"bca36dbf-fa1e-4988-ae31-ef6ea0af6eff","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Jazz & Blues Clubs","shortName":"Jazz","channel":"local","slug":"jazz-clubs","uuid":"3ea98722-a300-49ee-8a8a-91623e91cfbc","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false}],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"fort-collins/woodland-park","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All Food & Drink","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}