Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Automotive
4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, TX 77546 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open All Hours
+12814822725
Be the first to recommend this place!
80% of 121 customers recommended

For safe, secure, and reliable repairs, the body of your car is best cared for by Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Don't find your brakes don't work when it's too late. Have Discount Inspection & Brake inspect them today!

Deals (1)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Sat
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tips

250
53 Tips
Verified
Report | a month ago
they were very friendly and fast!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
Awesome experienced ever. They're honest & awesome people. The owner is really nice for giving me a discount on top of a huge discount that already got. They didn't make up any unnecessary bs to make money or anything unlike other places. Definitely coming back to them from now on. Highly recommended. & thumps up!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
One of the best places I've been to. Quick service, pleasant staff, and no nonsense. What more can you ask for?
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Two $25.00 groupons were purchased for a two-wheel automotive front end alignment package at the Discount Inspection and Brakes located at 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, Texas 77546, phone #281 482 2725. Bait and switch wheel alignment deal: My wife went to redeem the 2 wheel alignment groupon and they tried to pressured her to get the 4 wheel alignment, and when she didn't, they just adjusted the toe in and not a complete front end alignment. My daughter went to redeem 2 wheel alignment groupon and they also tried to pressured her to get the 4 wheel alignment, and when she didn't agree they just performed a vehicle inspection. They are con artists praying on the unknowledgeable, with the bait and switch scam. My wife and daughter never realized they didn't get what they went there for, but I can prove it to this day with the paperwork and receipts.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
The guy explained the work that needed to be done very clearly and gave me a good discount for the extra work beyond what the Groupon covered. The work took a while, about two hours, but it wasn't just an oil change. And lest anybody say "Oh, that's one of those places that FIND other stuff to fix and hike up the charges.", I knew going in that my car needed extra work done. I wasn't expecting to get it done there because I didn't realize he'd give me the extra discount. I was really happy with the experience and definitely recommend them.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Very nice people! I was in and out with getting my inspection. They also checked a steering problem I had at no additional charge! I will definitely be going back here.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Really great service, and Jason was willing to work with us within our budget. We went in for inspection and oil change knowing we needed more, and I'm glad we went somewhere so personable.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Awesome service! And fast!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Service was awesome!!!! People that worked there were wonderful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!!
Was this helpful?
Report | 6 months ago
Worse prices and even worse service.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Looking to get some body work done on your car? Give it the quality it deserves at Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Dull brakes slow down your ability to slow down when it matters. Have your brakes inspected today by Discount Inspection & Brake. Don't wait until the last minute to get your oil changed ? they can get the job done in no time.

When you are in a bind and need to get your ride back to tip-top shape, pay Discount Inspection & Brake a visit and let the staff work their body shop magic.

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Sun
Closed
Mon-Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood).