Main menu Open search menu

Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Automotive
4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, TX 77546 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed All Hours
+12814822725

For safe, secure, and reliable repairs, the body of your car is best cared for by Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Don't find your brakes don't work when it's too late. Have Discount Inspection & Brake inspect them today!

Deals (4)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Sat
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tips

250
78 Tips
Verified
Report | a month ago
Great service good people with knowledge that help save you money. Would highly recommend because you can trust
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
Don't let the name fool you, this place is top notch! I called at noon, got an appointment for 2pm dropoff, and was able to pick up my truck at 6pm the same day. This included a full brake service at 60% the cost of a dealership quote and earned loyalty points for future services. Rick was friendly, professional, courteous, and didn't try to upsell or push any unneeded services or products. They 100% earned my business for all future work needed on my 2 vehicles and highly encourage everyone to give them a call to find your new auto shop!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
Great job and had my truck alignment done sooner than expected.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Very timely and good location
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Service was great. They were very professional. The tinting looks a bit shoddy. If the bubbles go away after the adhesive cures, I will give 5 stars.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
They were super fast and efficient! They explained everything they did and gave me options on how to save money for what I needed do. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of even though I’m probably a pretty easy target. I will definitely be going there for all future services!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Quick and pleasant service! Welcomed me into the store and even offered me a discount on future service.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Amazing service!! I can’t say enough about this business and their customer service. I was worked in the same day, my windows were tinted beautifully and they waited 15 minutes after close for me to pick it up. Price was $100 cheaper than anywhere else. And a lifetime warranty. Way t go Groupon!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
Got charged additional 26.00 for 2.88 quarts of oil... good thing I had more $$
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 months ago
No good customer services and cheat $ over charged
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Looking to get some body work done on your car? Give it the quality it deserves at Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Dull brakes slow down your ability to slow down when it matters. Have your brakes inspected today by Discount Inspection & Brake. Don't wait until the last minute to get your oil changed ? they can get the job done in no time.

When you are in a bind and need to get your ride back to tip-top shape, pay Discount Inspection & Brake a visit and let the staff work their body shop magic.

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Sun
Closed
Mon-Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood).