Discount Inspection and Brakes

Automotive
4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, TX 77546 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open All Hours
+12814822725
Be the first to recommend this place!
84% of 157 customers recommended

For safe, secure, and reliable repairs, the body of your car is best cared for by Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Don't find your brakes don't work when it's too late. Have Discount Inspection & Brake inspect them today!

Deals (3)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Sat
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tips

250
67 Tips
Verified
Report | 9 days ago
Awesome experience all the way around. Honest and professional - glad I found them!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 days ago
The person that I talked to didn't put my name on the list when I made an appointment. So, I need to back an hour later before they service my vehicle for alignment. It didn't take 30 minutes when it finished. According who did the service, the alignment wasn't bad and it only need a little adjustment. I don't have a copy of the result of the alignment so there's no way to know.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 21 days ago
Great business, was able to squeeze me in day of for an alignment. Job well done. Would recommend.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Fast service. Coffee, water, and snacks available while you wait.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
Cool group of guys, alignment was done quickly, in and out process
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
No issues, in our quick. Didn’t have alignment check done
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Discount Inspection and Brakes! The staff there is very professional and efficient not to mention conversational. I was concerned there might be a long wait because of several cars in the lot. However to my delight my wait time was very short. I also liked the fact that the waiting area was inviting and nicely fragranced. Try these guys they won’t disappoint!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
Bad experience on service, I call to schedule an appointment and they told me to come over at any time without problem, when I show up for the oil change both technician were at lunch for an hour then I came back after they were busy with a truck problem then they wanted to schedule an appointment for Monday, so would be the third visit just to get an oil change job service. I am disappointed of this shop NOT recommended at all.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
Great service.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
I'm a single female, and they definitely took advantage of me! In the 8 years I've had my car, I've never been told that my I needed a special paper filter (which of course was an added fee, & not included with the Groupon) Then I was told my the Oil Filter Cap Housing was stripped from the last people who did my oil change, and they wouldn't be able to put it back on. So I needed to get that replaced (for $75) $85 later & I was out the door, for just a simple $18 oil change Groupon.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Looking to get some body work done on your car? Give it the quality it deserves at Discount Inspection & Brake in Friendswood. Dull brakes slow down your ability to slow down when it matters. Have your brakes inspected today by Discount Inspection & Brake. Don't wait until the last minute to get your oil changed ? they can get the job done in no time.

When you are in a bind and need to get your ride back to tip-top shape, pay Discount Inspection & Brake a visit and let the staff work their body shop magic.

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes

Sun
Closed
Mon-Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes.