Discount Inspection and Brakes

Auto Repair
4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, TX 77546 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood Directions
+12814822725
Be the first to recommend this place!
72% of 61 customers recommended

Request a Deal

Love this business? The more people who sign up, the more likely we are to get a deal.

Tips

250
Verified
Report | 4 days ago
make sure your tires are in good shape....check 'em regularly. They are legit and honest.
Verified
Report | a month ago
the staff there were very friendly and helpful.
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Great work and great prices
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Joseph & his crew did a great job on my Honda Civic. Their 'Royal Flush' deal is one of the best values in town! I had this done on top of the Groupon Oil Change, but there was no hard-sell on their part. I'll return!
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Very efficent and hospitable.
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Thank you so much for you efficiency, professionalism, and great customer service. Usually I dread going to get an oil change because of the high pressure I typically receive to change everything else in my car. I appreciated the recommendations that you made but also that you were completely respectful and didn't guilt me into making any immediate decisions.
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
They were attentive & friendly. Thanks!
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Best experience possible. I felt taken care of above and beyond the call of duty. They won a customer!
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
They worked quickly and even pointed out that my brakes needed to be repaired. I was very satisfied.
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
They were extremely helpful and lived up their name "discount" I had several things i needed take care of from inspection, emissions problems, oil change to and alignment... They were very understanding about costs and gave me extra discounts (from the coupon book they sell... i did not have to buy it!)
Showing 1-10 of 11 tips
Show 10 more tips

From Our Editors

At seven locations throughout the Houston metropolitan area, Discount Inspection and Brakes' ASE-certified mechanics keep vehicles in tip-top shape. They check and repair squeaky brakes, change out old oil, and inspect cars to make sure they comply with state emissions requirements and seasonal fashion trends. Aside from everyday preventative maintenance, the knowledgeable crews also repair cracked windshields and get to the bottom of engine trouble with a computerized diagnostic system.

Is this your business?
Claim this page to add your promotions and content

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes

A Groupon Buck is site credit worth $1 that's deposited directly into your Groupon account. If you have Groupon Bucks available, they'll be applied automatically at checkout for any deal except Getaways Market Picks. Please note that you can only earn one Groupon Buck per business from Specials.
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes.
Follow this business to hear the latest and find out if they have a great offer for you.