Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Auto Repair Services
4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood, TX 77546 4542 FM 2351 Rd., Ste. B, Friendswood Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open All Hours
+12814822725
Be the first to recommend this place!
70% of 69 customers recommended

Deals (1)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Sat
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tips

250
13 Tips
Verified
Report | 8 days ago
Great people, I got there early, out quick.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 18 days ago
They are very fast.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 9 months ago
make sure your tires are in good shape....check 'em regularly. They are legit and honest.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 10 months ago
the staff there were very friendly and helpful.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Great work and great prices
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Very efficent and hospitable.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Thank you so much for you efficiency, professionalism, and great customer service. Usually I dread going to get an oil change because of the high pressure I typically receive to change everything else in my car. I appreciated the recommendations that you made but also that you were completely respectful and didn't guilt me into making any immediate decisions.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
They were attentive & friendly. Thanks!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Best experience possible. I felt taken care of above and beyond the call of duty. They won a customer!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
They worked quickly and even pointed out that my brakes needed to be repaired. I was very satisfied.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

At seven locations throughout the Houston metropolitan area, Discount Inspection and Brakes' ASE-certified mechanics keep vehicles in tip-top shape. They check and repair squeaky brakes, change out old oil, and inspect cars to make sure they comply with state emissions requirements and seasonal fashion trends. Aside from everyday preventative maintenance, the knowledgeable crews also repair cracked windshields and get to the bottom of engine trouble with a computerized diagnostic system.

Help us improve this page

Is this your business? Claim this page

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood)

Sun
Closed
Mon-Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes (Friendswood).
Grouber