Main menu Open search menu

Discount Inspection and Brakes

Repair Service
2606 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Pasadena, TX 77503 2606 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Pasadena Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open All Hours
+12814874633

For all of your automotive needs, head to Discount Inspection and Brakes in Pasadena and your car will be as good as new. When your auto air conditioning system breaks down, head over here for quick and reliable services.

Deals (4)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    Closed
    Mon-Fri
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sat
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tips

250
28 Tips
Verified
Report | a month ago
Great place! Staff is always polite awesome service! In and out fast
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 months ago
I was in and out in a flash and they were super friendly!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
Great place always do a good job.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!!! I made an appointment online for same day services but was advised cannot process for the same day. However because there was some availability, they squeezed me in and serviced my vehicle!!!! Will use this location for future services!!!!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
I shared my negative experience with the manager; she was validating and offered to fix the situation. Like I said, the whole place isn't bad. Each time, there was someone helpful.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 4 months ago
They took care of me.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
The service was prompt and personable. I will definitely go there again.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Great customer service helped with what i needed and even offered me deals on varying other services.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Very fast service. Same day service.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 5 months ago
Good customer service
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Frequent trips to Discount Inspection and Brakes in Pasadena will ensure your car stays as good as new. Ensure your ABS system is up to speed by letting Discount Inspection and Brakes handle any repairs and inspections. When the seasons change, so should your tires. Head on over here for a quick and easy tire change. Discount Inspection and Brakes offers transmission service, including fluid replacement. Is it time for your car's oil change? Their well-trained technicians work to ensure you'll be in an out in no time with a smooth-running engine. Dull brakes slow down your ability to slow down when it matters. Have your brakes inspected today by Discount Inspection and Brakes. Fix your car's A/C sooner rather than later with the help of Discount Inspection and Brakes's team. It's about time you understood your car inside and out by using spot's amazing multi-point vehicle inspection. Don't let your vehicle remind you of that fender bender from months ago. Get the dents and scratches fixed here today.

When you need service for your vehicle, make the right choice with Discount Inspection and Brakes.

Explore Nearby
Discount Inspection and Brakes

Sun
Closed
Mon-Fri
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Discount Inspection and Brakes.