Main menu Open search menu

Green Mill Restaurant & Bar

Italian Restaurant
1000 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126 1000 Gramsie Road, Shoreview Directions
Today 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM Closed All Hours

About this Business

  • Cuisine
    Pizza, American, Italian, European, Cafe
  • Meals
    Lunch, Dinner
  • Price
    <$15
  • Hours
    Sun
    12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    Mon
    11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    Tue-Sat
    12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Cuisine
    Pizza, American, Italian, European, Cafe
  • Meals
    Lunch, Dinner
  • Show More
  • Attire
    Casual
  • Alcohol
    Available
  • Parking
    Lot
  • Delivery
    Yes
  • Takeout
    Yes
  • Reservations
    Yes
  • Vegetarian Options
    Yes
  • Gluten Free Options
    Yes
  • Catering
    Yes
  • Good For Kids
    Yes
  • Good For Groups
    Yes
  • WiFi
    Yes
  • Show Less

Tips

250
91 Tips
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
great staff and food, enjoyed the daily drink special
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
Quick friendly service.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
good service Prompt attention and quick to get food.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
It was delicious and we enjoyed the patio
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
Friendly Staff, had a great time
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
Thanks for the good service, I appreciated the waitress (Erin) letting us know a little about what we ordered to make sure we knew what we were going to get.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
Had a great time, including our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. We were allowed to be silly with her.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
ice cream dessert had ice chunks in it and was mostly melted when it got to our table.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
Food out of the kitchen was slow. It was at least 45 minutes from the time we ordered until the food arrived. There were not a lot of customers there at the time we ordered and our meals were not complex.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 6 years ago
They made us the wrong pizza, and gave us another to take home in the mistakes place, but it would have been better just to get the order right the first time. They also said they would take the mistake pizza off the bill and didn't.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Find great food in a comfortable Shoreview setting at Green Mill ? pizza lovers flock to this Shoreview joint. Green Mill serves up the finest gluten-free and healthy eats in the area. Round out your meal with a little tipple ? this pizzeria has a terrific drink list, including beer, wine, and more. Youngsters are more than welcome to join mom and dad at this pizzeria. At Green Mill, you can dine with your immediate family and your extended family due to the easy seating for large parties. Free wifi is on hand here as well. On warmer days, you can take advantage of Green Mill's al fresco patio seating.

The dress code at Green Mill is as relaxed as the ambience, so wear whatever suits you. Come in or stay home. This pizzeria's pickup and delivery options have you covered.

Green Mill provides easy access to an adjacent lot.

Listen up, penny pinchers! Green Mill serves lip-smacking dishes that are full of flavor for next to nothing. Green Mill serves up great pieces of pizza in an even better atmosphere for entertaining you and your gang.

Explore Nearby
Green Mill Restaurant & Bar

This is one of the most popular merchants on Groupon and is highly recommended by customers
Sun
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Mon
11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue-Sat
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Green Mill Restaurant & Bar.