Main menu Open search menu

Massage Retreat & Spa

Massage
1021 Red Fox Rd., Shoreview, MN 55126 1021 Red Fox Rd., Shoreview Directions
Today 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open All Hours

The best remedy to a long, stressful week is a relaxing day at Massage Retreat & Spa in Shoreview, MN. Bring your skin back to life with a facial professionally done by this spa's expert aestheticians.

Deals (3)

About this Business

  • Hours
    Sun
    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Mon-Fri
    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sat
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tips

250
20 Tips
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
I had a groupon for a 60 minute facial and a 60 minute massage. I received a 40 minute facial and a 45 minute massage. Will not go back.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
I liked the facial - I'd love to be able to get them regularly, but I'd want for the girl to not tell me about her personal life. And, I'd rate the massage a 3 out of 5 - it felt okay. I've had better. He didn't concentrate on y areas that I asked him to and he too talked about his personal issues - that he works too much, wife and kid problems, etc. Not very relaxing environment.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
the people were very nice but the massage bed was hard as a rock and the massage was just ok. the facial was nice, but also just ok. and I got asked a lot to schedule another massage, another facial, buy a package, are you sure. schedule and we can cancel, etc etc. and when you get there they start selling right away for upgrades and products and package deals. I felt like I couldn't just say no thank you and be done with it. I wouldn't go back because I wouldn't want the hassle and the average services. again. the service providers were very kind and the front desk people were probably just doing as they are told, but it just wasn't good.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
I arrived 15 min. early for my apt like they asked to fill out paperwork yet they were still ten min. Late in getting me for my massage. Didn't apologize or anything.
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Great staff! A wonderful facial and massage. I will definitely go back!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Had a wonderful facial from Stacy and massage from Trevor! This is my favorite massage/spa place!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Sara was amazing for my massage and Arielle was very sweet and did a great relaxing facial! Would definitely go back and see them
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 2 years ago
Renee at the Shoreview Location was awesome!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
My 90 min massage was amazing! Great staff and atmosphere!
Was this helpful?
Verified
Report | 3 years ago
Great service. They definitely try to get you to come back or sign up for a membership though.
Was this helpful?

From Our Editors

Take a break from your chaotic schedule and treat yourself to an ultimate day spa experience at Shoreview's Massage Retreat & Spa. A hydrating and enhancing facial from this spa will leave you with clearer and smoother skin. Skin rejuvenation and resurfacing can be achieved by one of this spa's skin care treatments. The staff at Massage Retreat & Spa provides gentle hair removal services, leaving you feeling smooth and refreshed. Treat yourself to a relaxing massage and attend to both your mental and physical needs. The beauty staff at this spa is happy to accommodate walk-ins for treatments and services. For quality spa services that won't burn a hole in your wallet, head on over to Massage Retreat & Spa. At Massage Retreat & Spa, you can quickly and safely pay with any major credit card. Drivers can access the parking lot next door. Soothe sore muscles, clear your head, and spoil your skin at Massage Retreat & Spa, the perfect all-in-one spot for beauty treatments and spa services.

Explore Nearby
Massage Retreat & Spa

This is one of the most popular merchants on Groupon and is highly recommended by customers
Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon-Fri
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Groupon has verified that the customer actually visited Massage Retreat & Spa.