Restaurants in Mastic


Our deal searchers couldn't find any Restaurant deals at the moment.
They feel bad, so they found you these other deals to make up for it.

Select Local Merchants

  • Atlantic Seafood Fish Market
    Fresh fare can be found at Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt, where guests seek to sample every seafood dish on the menu. Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt is a prime choice for those with special dietary needs, and the menu features low-fat, gluten-free and vegan options. Find time to peruse the wine list here — Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt offers a variety of drink options. Summer meals will taste even better when you enjoy them on Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt's gorgeous patio. Large groups will appreciate Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt for its ability to seat them quickly. Don't get stuck waiting for a table — the restaurant accepts reservations. Great place to bring the whole family with great food and a business casual dress code. Or, take your food to go. You can also serve food from Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt at your next party — the restaurant offers catering. At Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt, you can park quickly and safely in a lot next door. Typical diners should plan to spend about $30 per person on Atlantic Seafood Fish Mkt's moderately priced fare.
    Read More
    125 Main Street
    Center Moriches, NY US
  • Seasons of China Restaurant
    It's not uncommon to find quality Chinese dishes packed with rave reviews at renowned spot Seasons of China Restaurant. With G-free dishes and fare that's low in fat, you won't feel guilty about dining out at Seasons of China Restaurant. Come order a flavorful feast at Seasons of China Restaurant, and sit outside if it's nice! Planning a special night? Call ahead to reserve a table. Seasons of China Restaurant's patrons can find places to park in the area. Want top-notch taste for less than top-dollar prices? Seasons of China Restaurant s mid-range cuisine is sure to satisfy on both fronts, where pennies stretch into perfectly seasoned platters. You can stop by at almost any time, since Seasons of China Restaurant offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner. So take your next meal to the next level and treat yourself to an upscale Chinese meal from Seasons of China Restaurant. When you're on the hunt for that perfect blend of sweet and savory, the Chinese fare at Seasons of China Restaurant will have you hooked in no time.
    Read More
    391 Main Street
    Center Moriches, NY US
  • John Scott's Surf Shack
    A well-known restaurant in Westhampton Beach, John Scott's is the perfect location for terrific seafood. It's a local favorite for customers looking for fantastic food. There's not really a recommended attire, so feel free to dress comfortably. If you're on the lookout for the perfect spot for family or friends, it's been reviewed as a solid option for large groups and kids. If you're in a hurry, you can call ahead and take advantage of the convenient take-out offerings. Or, if you just want to stop by for a beverage, the restaurant has a good selection at its bar. A good spot for both lunch and dinner in South Fork, John Scott's Surf Shack definitely won't leave you disappointed. Don't worry about trying to find a spot on the street, as visitors to the restaurant do have access to a private parking lot nearby. Should you prefer to pedal over there, bicycle parking's also provided.
    Read More
    540 Dune Road
    Westhampton Beach, NY US
  • Mastic Sports Deli
    A staple lunchtime favorite, Mastic Sports Deli serves delicious deli fare. Guess what? Mastic Sports Deli serves food that's free of gluten and low in fat, so everyone can find something that tastes and feels great. Reservations are available for those who prefer to skip the waiting game. Need a night in? Don't miss out on this restaurant's delicious food — you can carry it out to eat at home or have them deliver it straight to you. Feed the gang at your next get-together with catering from Mastic Sports Deli as well. At Mastic Sports Deli, diners can score a guaranteed parking spot close to the restaurant. Mastic Sports Deli offers various parking options, including bike parking. Catering to diners throughout the day (and night), Mastic Sports Deli serves AM, PM, and midday meals. So stop waiting for a delicious sandwich and order one from Mastic Sports Deli today!
    Read More
    1355 Montauk Highway
    Mastic, NY US
  • Mama Lisa
    Gather up the whole crew and head to Mama Lisa for a night of pizza and fun. The pizzeria's menu includes an exquisite selection of pizzas and pastas. Tots are more than welcome to dine with their parents at this pizzeria. Wireless Internet access is just a click away at Mama Lisa. Call ahead for reservations to ensure your table is waiting for you when you arrive. You can also have Mama Lisa cater your next event. You want food. You can take it or we'll leave it — just as simple as that. Let us know your preference. Don't waste time searching for parking, we've done all the work for you. Spaces available here. Store your bike at a nearby rack and enjoy a bite to eat at Mama Lisa. So when you need a pizza without the stress, Mama Lisa has your back! No matter what type of pizza you are craving, Mama Lisa has you covered.
    Read More
    1495 Montauk Highway
    Mastic, NY US
  • Buckley's Irish Pub
    Get the next round at Buckley's Irish Pub, an Irish bar perfect for after-work drinks. Watching your diet? Stay on track at Buckley's Irish Pub, a local restaurant with gluten-free and low-fat options. Pick your poison and toast your evening — drinks are also served here. What do you need at the end of the workweek? A happy hour at Buckley's Irish Pub. Between the music and the crowds, Buckley's Irish Pub's noise levels can be intense. What's that you hear? It's carryout at this restaurant. At Buckley's Irish Pub, diners can score a guaranteed parking spot close to the restaurant. Buckley's Irish Pub s fare is so good, you ll want to sample everything on the menu (and with its middle-of-the-road prices, you can!). Grab a friend and head to Buckley's Irish Pub where you can enjoy some good food and a nice beer.
    Read More
    386 Main Street
    Center Moriches, NY US

Groupon Guide

Grouber
{"location":{"uuid":"7d9249e9-a147-4a4d-9b75-2beb8c0321b8","name":"Mastic","fullName":"Mastic, New York","shortName":"Mastic, NY","localName":"Mastic","type":"city","url":"mastic-ny","attributes":{"division":{"name":"Long Island","uuid":"d740ff3a-1939-4442-a0b2-9a0b7135da20","permalink":"long-island"}},"center":{"lat":40.80204,"lng":-72.84094},"lat":40.80204,"lng":-72.84094,"nameMedShort":"Mastic, NY","nameMed":"Mastic, New York","radius":8046.7},"category":{"uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","name":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","plural":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"],"rootUrl":"food-and-drink"},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Clubs","shortName":"Clubs","channel":"local","slug":"clubs","uuid":"bca36dbf-fa1e-4988-ae31-ef6ea0af6eff","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Jazz & Blues Clubs","shortName":"Jazz","channel":"local","slug":"jazz-clubs","uuid":"3ea98722-a300-49ee-8a8a-91623e91cfbc","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false}],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"mastic-ny","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All [missing {{categoryName}} value]","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}