Other Deals That Might Interest You


$99 for a California Driver's Permit Course from Teen Road to Safety ($220 Value)

Costa Mesa

Give as a Gift
Over 80 bought
Limited quantity available

In a Nutshell

Active-duty or retired police officers instruct students during state-required driver's permit classes

The Fine Print

Expires 120 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per visit. Reservation required. 48hr cancellation notice required, or fee up to Groupon price may apply. Must be 15 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Learning something new requires clearing space in your head, which is best accomplished by sneezing out brain cells until you can’t remember cursive. Make room for new skills with this Groupon.

$99 for a California Driver’s Permit Course ($220 Value)

Students receive all the materials necessary to obtain their California driver’s permits—fulfilling the 24-hour in-class state requirement. In-car driving lessons are available for an additional fee after students receive their permits. See the class schedule here.

  1. 1

    Costa Mesa

    Theodore Robbins Ford

    2060 Harbor Boulevard, Suite A

    Costa Mesa, California 92627

    949-257-6914

    Get Directions