Concealed-Handgun Training with Eight-Hour Class, Gun Rental, and Ammo for One or Two at nRange (Up to 56% Off)

Nashville, Madison

Give as a Gift
Over 460 bought
Limited quantity available

Choose Between Two Options

  • $49 for a concealed-carry training package for one (a $100 total value)
  • $89 for a concealed-carry training package for two (a $200 total value)

During the eight-hour Handgun Carry Permit Class (a $75 value), instructors teach the state's concealed-handgun curriculum, thereby qualifying students to apply for a Tennessee CCW permit. Course work begins with a classroom session covering the legal responsibilities that come with holding a concealed weapon. Instructors then supply each student with a rental handgun (a $15 value) and 50 rounds (a $10 value) for live-fire training at the indoor range. Upon successful completion, instructors hand out certificates of completion, a required document to apply for a CCW permit. Any further costs associated with the application, such as the state's $115 processing fee, are not included. Classes are scheduled select Saturdays and Sundays and include a lunch break. Buyers may also take nRange's women-only handgun-carry-permit class.

nRange

The Range

nRange's training facility houses an indoor shooting range with multiple firing lanes.

The Rentals

Rental firearms range in caliber from .22 to .45. nRange also carries ammo for all of its rental models.

At a Glance

nRange's state- and NRA-certified instructors teach a variety of classes at their indoor range. nRange's facility also encompasses a pro shop, designed with an Old West aesthetic that includes touches such as a vintage US Marshals deputy's badge and display cases framed by weathered wood.

Reviews

Very nice place to shoot and buy guns. Bought one after the carry class, and they helped me tremendously.

Trentyn, Yahoo! Local, 12/16/11

Great place, love the range. Helpful good people...

Reviewer, Google+ Local, a year ago
  1. A

    Nashville

    2418 N Gallatin Pike

    Madison, Tennessee 37115

    615-953-2778

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

State-certified instructors qualify students to apply for a state CCW permit through a combination of classroom and range training

The Fine Print

Expires 180 days after purchase. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required; Subject to availability. Must be 21 or older. Must sign waiver. Must have valid Tennessee driver's license. May only use gun provided for class. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

All Locations

  • Nashville

    2418 N Gallatin Pike

    Madison, Tennessee 37115

view on map